collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: How did you discover your real life "cutie mark"?  (Read 1515 times)

Offline Cadence

• Trade Count: (+3)
  • Lil Cupcake Sister Pony
  • The Polyglot Pony
    • View Profile
How did you discover your real life "cutie mark"?
« on: February 20, 2013, 11:27:56 PM »
As a university student, it's no wonder the "It's got to be my destiny" song from the most recent FiM episode hit home. XD Lately I've been wondering, what am I doing studying what I'm studying?! I'm not 100% sure of what I want to choose as a career when I graduate. Yet some people know what they want to be at age 3! :P

So, I'm curious to know, just when and how did you find out what you wanted to be? (Or what you're doing if you still haven't found that out yet! :)) Let's hear some stories!!
visitors can't see pics , please register or login
 || Sig by LunaCat || :fox: :heart:

Offline andibgoode

• Dazzle Surprise
    • View Profile
    • Andi B. Goode
Re: How did you discover your real life "cutie mark"?
« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2013, 11:48:05 PM »
I still haven't found out, yet! Haven't found anything I truly enjoy enough to pursue as a career. I'm going back to uni (again) this year to do my master in Curatorial and Museum Studies. Hopefully I enjoy it and can find some kind of work in it. Really hard to find work in the arts if you don't know the right people, especially where I live.
:good: visitors can't see pics , please register or login
 :art:
Monster High dolls for sale

Offline DoctorMowinckel

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • Lil Cupcake Sister Pony
  • A good companion in a weird sort of way.
    • View Profile
    • http://www.edwardrmowinckel.com
« Reply #2 on: February 21, 2013, 01:24:06 AM »