collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Can I do a reading for you?  (Read 5351 times)

Offline Dragonflitter

• Trade Count: (+101)
  • Spain Piggy Pony
    • View Profile
Can I do a reading for you?
« on: January 28, 2016, 10:41:54 AM »
Hello friends--

There were a lot of changes in my life last year, and one of the big ones is that I now do some work with the life energies of the universe-- I've taken two levels of Reiki Healing Energy training, and I also work with crystals, meditation, and tarot and oracle card readings.

I'm definitely not a master in this field--in fact, I feel like I'm still a novice! But it is an interesting sphere of influence to find oneself in. I'm finding myself very happy here. ^_^

I recently got a new tarot deck that I'm learning to work with. I also have an oracle deck that I really love. (An oracle deck is similar to a tarot deck. While tarot cards are used for asking questions about your future, oracle decks are more for looking inside yourself and getting encouragement/reflections about the life choices you've made.)

In order to learn how to work with my decks a bit more, I'd like to offer a free reading to anyone who replies to this thread. :) I will take a photo of my cards as I lay them out, and interpret the reading for you.

If you're interested, just post in the thread and let me know if you'd like a tarot card reading or an oracle deck reading. If you have a specific question you'd like the tarot cards to answer about your future, post that as well. (Please note these are going to be small readings since I'm still getting my feet wet, so to speak.)

This is just for fun, but I hope it brings you guys some enlightenment! <3
Thank you Thimble for my amazingly cute avatar!

Offline Teddy

• MLP Tales Goddess
  • Trade Count: (+76)
  • Sweet Scoops Pony w/Charm
  • Mother of Ducks
    • View Profile
    • Teddy's Place
Re: Can I do a reading for you?