collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Southeast Pony Meet 2014! (Georgia, US Sept. 20th) -2 weeks!-  (Read 7049 times)

Offline MonstarNomNom

• Trade Count: (+71)
  • G3 Prototype Pony
    • View Profile
    • Facebook
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Hello all my lovely fellow pony enthusiasts! I am proud to announce the fourth year of the Southeast Pony Meet! It gets better and better with each passing year and I have no doubts it will experience the same growth this year! It's so hard to believe it has already been so long since our first meet in 2011! I hope to see new people as well as good friends! ^.^ Do not hesitate to ask any questions you might have :)

DATE

I have picked September 20th as the date for the meet this year! If a large amount of people cannot attend this day I will hold a vote to change it. The meet usually lasts from early noon to around 6 or 7 in the afternoon.

WHERE

The meet will be held in the same clubhouse it has been in for the past years! It is located in Lawrenceville, Georgia which is about 30 minutes from Atlanta. There are plenty of tables for people to set their goodies and chairs for everyone to sit in. My house is right across the street and I am more than happy to have anyone stay the night if they would prefer not to drive home in the same day. Our doors are always open and we have plenty of sleep spaces.  :biggrin:

HOW IT WORKS

I will be paying for the venue myself, out of pocket, however this means I cannot provide raffle prizes or any other goodies. This part will be up to you guys! I can work with whatever anyone may bring and I think it will be much easier this way!