collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Hey all ^.^  (Read 718 times)

Offline amykwyjibo

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Bratz Pony
    • View Profile
Hey all ^.^
« on: February 21, 2013, 09:52:29 PM »
Hi guys. Well, I am really shy as I am a complete noob and I had no idea I was going to have to introduce myself. My name is Amy and I am like a super super noob customizer, and I have a miniature collection I am starting up. I just did a deal today with a lady locally to buy her MLP collection of 40 ponies and a castle, so once I pick it up from her then I guess I'll know what kind of collection I am starting with. Otherwise I have probably ...2 unmaimed MLPs  :blush:  I have a dozen or so that have been dismantled and redone. I am learning and I am honestly terrible at this point, but I joined here for the tips and community, etc. Hopefully I will be able to get better, though it is just a hobby at this point and I am not remotely planning on selling anything. I got rid of all of my old MLPs when I moved away for college 10 years ago and am really regretting it, which is why I am getting back in to collecting.

So...that's it. I have very little to say at this point, as I came here to learn.  ;) So hopefully I will and then I'll have a bit more to say! Bye!

Offline Prince Primbrose

• Trade Count: (+39)
  • Mommy & Baby Pony
  • Quit horsin around!
    • View Profile
Re: Hey all ^.^
« Reply #1 on: February 21, 2013, 10:53:25 PM »
Welcome to the Arena! There's a lot to be learned here. I hope you enjoy your stay!

Offline kiwimlp

• Intros and Brags Mod
  • *Arena VIP*
  • Trade Count: (+27)
  • Thailand Tornado Mountain Boy
  • I am Negan
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 22, 2013, 01:25:40 AM »
visitors can't see pics , please register or login
 to the Arena :wave: