collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: What's your latest most surprising find?  (Read 1803 times)

faunabay

• Trade Count: (0)
What's your latest most surprising find?
« on: February 02, 2013, 05:33:39 PM »
It doesn't have to be the one worth the most money or even that hard to find.  (and not any of the newer ones because we've all been looking for those  LOL) But what's the latest doll you've come across that you weren't expecting at all?  .....One of those older releases you're surprised to still find.

I'm pretty new to monster high dolls so mine might not be that interesting to you who've been with them for a long time.   :P  But what I've run across in the last week is a wave 2 Lagoona and a Kohl's exclusive Operetta!!  Since I am so new I picked up both of them with a puzzled look on my face wondering which ones they were.  Once the light bulb went off though I decided I had to have both!   ;)

So what's yours? 

Offline DazzleKitty

• Slaughterhouse II
  • Trade Count: (+93)
  • MIB Rapunzel Pony
    • View Profile
Re: What's your latest most surprising find?
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2013, 06:12:46 PM »
I found a wave 2 signature Lagoona today. She was so beautiful I couldn't resist getting her. I found her at Kmart.
My Wishlist
3DS FC: 5284-1682-0844

faunabay

« Reply #2 on: February 02, 2013, 06:34:41 PM »
Yep I thought she was too beautiful to pass up too Dazzlekitty!!  And I didn't think I even wanted a Lagoona....yeah right!   :blush:

angelfish

« Reply #3 on: February 02, 2013, 11:00:10 PM »
I know she's new but I found Roller Maze Clawdeen today at Target!  Was not expecting  her at all and kinda figured she'd be difficult to find.  I let out a happy yelo when I saw her....:D

Offline LuvlyMelody

• Trade Count: (+3)
  • Rapunzel Pony
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: February 02, 2013, 11:37:01 PM »