collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: g1 pony find in a weird place? yes please!!!  (Read 1952 times)

StarGleamer

• Trade Count: (0)
g1 pony find in a weird place? yes please!!!
« on: December 22, 2012, 08:20:05 PM »
I have an unusual hobby. I explore abandoned buildings as a hobby ( lol I basically sold off my collection and stopped collecting so I could have more time n money to do so) I'm a photographer so I naturally photograph these places as well. Today my friends took me to an abandoned church... its been abandoned for quite some time

visitors can't see pics , please register or login

and in the one side of the church there was a small day care.... and just look what I spotted as soon as i walked into the room!!!

Unforunately the one part of the roof is missing (how does that even come off??? we looked everywhere for it) and the stickers are faded. BUT this finally gives me time to test out my replacement stickers, or at least a few ofthem. If anyone has a nursery MIB i NEED a large scan of the sticker sheet. I would be GREAT if you could send that to me :)

Offline Diamond

• Hostess of the Wine Cellar
  • Trade Count: (+101)
  • Colombian Baby Pony
  • Time will tell a wonderful tale if you listen.
    • View Profile
Re: g1 pony find in a weird place? yes please!!!
« Reply #1 on: December 22, 2012, 08:33:57 PM »
That is so cool and odd all at the same time.  Congrats and love your photos of the church.
:like: me on FaceBook - Crocus Cottage Creations

Thanks to SdS for my avie

Offline kiwimlp

• Intros and Brags Mod
  • *Arena VIP*
  • Trade Count: (+27)
  • Thailand Tornado Mountain Boy
  • I am Negan
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 22, 2012, 08:52:40 PM »
Oh wow, that's awesome! You must have been so excited when you walked in and saw it there!  :frolic:

Offline achab1984

• Arena Supporter
  • Trade Count: (+222)
  • Thailand Tornado Mountain Boy