collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: before I do anything with these  (Read 3814 times)

Offline bluemoondreams

• Trade Count: (+36)
  • Mommy & Baby Pony
    • View Profile
before I do anything with these
« on: April 14, 2012, 01:20:56 AM »
I brought these to custom but figgured before I did I'd find out of any one of them was rare and should really be maybe moved on to some one who could restore them. I'm still learning what ones are rere and what ones aren't.

visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Sokkis

• Trade Count: (0)
Re: before I do anything with these
« Reply #1 on: April 14, 2012, 03:23:42 AM »
IMO those aren't baits, not even close. :)

Scarab

« Reply #2 on: April 14, 2012, 03:29:28 AM »
I agree with Sokkis. They would be beautiful with just a new tail. ^.^

Offline Ringlets

• Mrs. Chief
  • Trade Count: (+182)
  • Penguin Goddess Minion
  • Be yourself, dare to dream!
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: April 14, 2012, 04:03:07 AM »
Thanks for checking first :bigups: :hug: :lovey: 
I also agree - those ponies arent baits  ;)   . All they need is a new tail (which is easy to replace either from a donor tail from a real bait, or by making a new one ).   since you are also in the UK , I might have some real baits  to trade you for them if you like?  shall I check my bait box? :what:
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

:heart: Wanted:heart:
:glitter: :heart: :glitter: CHIEF LOVES RINGLETS FOREVER :glitter: :heart: :glitter:

Offline Baby Sugarberry

• Trade Count: (+8)
  • Mommy & Baby Pony
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: April 14, 2012, 04:23:20 AM »
Butterscotch in particular is sought after with no marks/age spots; there was someone on the Arena who had gone through eight or so and still hasn't found a minty one? Please don't bait 'em.