collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Are these ok to customize?  (Read 945 times)

Offline gemini_pony

• Trade Count: (+38)
  • Rapunzel Pony
  • <3 Pony Time!! <3
    • View Profile
Are these ok to customize?
« on: April 05, 2012, 11:44:07 PM »
Got these in a lot and was wondering if they are aceptable to customize? Their symbols are almost gone and the one has highlighter marks. (im not good at names)

visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Oh and the one on the top lft her sybols look ever fainter irl

Offline LadyStarCatcher

• Trade Count: (+11)
  • So Soft Pony
    • View Profile
Re: Are these ok to customize?
« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2012, 11:54:29 PM »
  I'd go for it. They look pretty sad and I've seen a bunch around. They deserve new life! XD.  IMO

Offline gemini_pony

• Rapunzel Pony
  • <3 Pony Time!! <3
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 05, 2012, 11:56:51 PM »
Thats what i was thinking, they need to be prettied up!

Offline balletpot

• Trade Count: (+3)
  • Prom Queen Sweetheart Sister Pony
  • Avatar: Childhood Bow-Tie in a new outfit.
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: April 06, 2012, 01:31:21 AM »
If you're going to give Majesty (the one with blue hair) new hair, I'm interested in her tail. I have one with a trim that could use a new one.

Offline Em_L._Pea_Customs

• Arena Supporter
  • Trade Count: (+163)
  • Lil Cupcake Sister Pony
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: April 06, 2012, 06:16:18 AM »