collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Hello!  (Read 3175 times)

corina

• Trade Count: (0)
Hello!
« on: February 12, 2012, 07:09:42 PM »
My name is Corina, I am 38 and was a Breyer & MLP girl as a kid. I have been into cm model horses but just recently have started getting a bug to cm mlps! I have started my first three and am really happy so far, no irrepairable fudges! I have been a visiting artist at the Peter Stone Co the last two summers and I think this will be fun creative painting for me and a break from the realism of the Breyers and Stones. Anyone in SFL & wanna have a pony bashing play day? Looking forward to the forums! :)

Offline SourdoughStomper

• *Arena VIP*
  • Trade Count: (+66)
  • MIB Licensing Show Pinkie Pie
  • grain free and pain free
    • View Profile
Re: Hello!
« Reply #1 on: February 12, 2012, 07:21:33 PM »
Greetings and :welcome: to the Arena, corina. :lovey:
visitors can't see pics , please register or login
 Credit to Shaiyeh for avatar.

Offline Sea_Breeze

• Trade Count: (+51)
  • Spain Piggy Pony
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 12, 2012, 08:37:57 PM »
Welcome :)
Too many of us are not living our dreams because we are living our fears - anonymous

Offline kittybethy

• Trade Count: (+266)
  • MIB Licensing Show Pinkie Pie
  • Life is way to precious to spend it being cool!
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: February 12, 2012, 09:11:53 PM »
Hello and Welcome to the Arena!

Happy to have you!

Offline kiwimlp

• Intros and Brags Mod
  • *Arena VIP*
  • Trade Count: (+27)
  • Thailand Tornado Mountain Boy
  • I am Negan
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: February 12, 2012, 11:03:52 PM »
Welcome Corina :wave:

Your customs sound really neat.  Feel free to post some pics for us in the custom forum when you get done.  We'd love to see :D

Offline LilSpark

• Trade Count: (+39)
  • Thailand Tornado Mountain Boy
  • Taste the Rainbow!!!
    • View Profile