collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Happy to Meet You!!!!  (Read 887 times)

Offline frevill3

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Teeny Tiny Pony
    • View Profile
Happy to Meet You!!!!
« on: April 03, 2016, 07:59:22 PM »
Hello Fellow Pony Lovers!!

My name is Marilyn Brink and I live in Grand Rapids, MI, USA. I am 33 years old and I have found joy from MLPs since I was a little girl!  I am married and have a 2 year old daughter and a 5 month old son (Emmalyn and Bennett). I am an emergency veterinarian when I am not working on my pony collection!

My collection of ponies started when I was about 2 years old. My parents bought me a pony each week when we went to the grocery store. Luckily they kept them all for me!! I finally went through all 180 of them about one year ago once I got them out of storage. Since going through my childhood ponies, I found a renewed love for ponies. I started cleaning my childhood ponies, renewing their prior beauty and just loved it! I now have lots of fun buying ponies to add to my collection and selling off any doubles I have. I clean up the ones I sell separately but sometimes I get too many and I cannot keep up (they start taking over our house)! I am working hard on collecting the accessories to go with the ponies since I have now collected almost all of the G1 US ponies!

I cannot wait to share the love of My Little Pony with other fun collectors and enthusiasts! I have already met some of you on eBay! You are all amazing and I'm sure there is more fun to be had on this cool site! :)

Marilyn

Offline Chelsea7

• Trade Count: (+29)
  • Colorswirl Pony
    • View Profile
Re: Happy to Meet You!!!!
« Reply #1 on: April 04, 2016, 07:26:16 AM »
Welcome to the Arena! ^^

I believe I have made some purchases from you on Ebay (I'm cmor1215), it is exciting to see you here
« Last Edit: April 04, 2016, 07:29:04 AM by Chelsea7 »
My Tumblr