collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Visiting Washington!  (Read 464 times)

Offline Karma

• Trade Count: (+12)
  • Rainbow Curl Pony
    • View Profile
    • The Unofficial My Little Pony Museum
Visiting Washington!
« on: March 26, 2015, 10:33:35 AM »
My friends are awesome and volunteered to be my care-takers for half a week while we visit Washington State at the end of April. I don't have time or money to get a passport to sneak into Canada and eat my beloved Kinder Eggs  :cry: But I'll finally get to see my favorite coast ever again!
Is there anything we should totally see while we're there? This is my first time traveling this far since my diseases manifested and my first time ever by plane, how do you keep yourself calm? Any cat-servants know how to best keep them calm while you're away?

Offline kaoskat

• Trade Count: (+224)
  • Thailand Tornado Mountain Boy
  • Happy & Odd OT & Customs Mod
    • View Profile
    • kaoskat's Customs FB page
Re: Visiting Washington!
« Reply #1 on: March 26, 2015, 01:20:26 PM »
Sounds awesome! Have fun!
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

kaoskat's Customs FB Page, please like!Commissions open & custom trades OPEN!
kaoskat's Sales :hamster::hamster::hamster::hamster::hamster::hamster::hamster::hamster::hamster::hamster:

Offline ringwraith10

• Lake Pirate Pony
  • Trade Count: (+18)
  • Rapunzel Pony
  • Barnacle is my first mate!
    • View Profile
    • Video Games as Literature
« Reply #2 on: March 27, 2015, 06:39:50 AM »
Well, if I were visiting Washington I would totally go check out the volcano. But that's me. ;) Other than that the only thing I really know about the state is that my grandparents live there.