collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: 3DS game advice  (Read 711 times)

Offline Psivampyr

• Trade Count: (+27)
  • Dabbles Pony
    • View Profile
3DS game advice
« on: February 16, 2015, 06:23:08 PM »
I got a 3ds the other day and my husband bought me Fantasy Life for Valentines day, but I would like other games to give me variety. Can anyone give me suggestions on what would be fun? I was looking into Harvest Moon, but there are so many I am not sure which one would be good for a starter.
I enjoy playing games like Sims, Minecraft and Overlord/ Minions- but I am not good at puzzles or fighting like Final Fantasy. I tried playing Pokemon Leaf Green, but some of it gets frustrating when there is a battle.
If theres a game like Farmville from Facebook I'd like that too.
Thank you

Offline Sora

• Pokémon Master
  • Trade Count: (+17)
  • Rapunzel Pony
    • View Profile
Re: 3DS game advice
« Reply #1 on: February 16, 2015, 06:37:07 PM »
Ah, I love Overlord Minions!

I would recommend checking out Animal Crossing New Leaf and Disney Magical World. They might be to your liking :)
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Aqua Heart custom by Kitkumi!

Offline Bekuno

• Starstruck
  • Trade Count: (+10)
  • Rapunzel Pony
  • Space Pony Enthusiast.
    • View Profile
    • Art Website
« Reply #2 on: February 16, 2015, 06:52:47 PM »
Seconding Animal Crossing: New Leaf. It's a very relaxing and fun game.

Tomodachi Life is one I play a lot. You have an island that you can make up to 100 mii's on and check on them daily. They have problems you need to solve, games to play with them, friends to help them make, and they can also fall in love, marry, and have children! There's little activities you can do by the hour and you can teach them songs to sing and even change the words to silly things.