collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: video i did for a class  (Read 309 times)

Offline CrazyCatPony

• Trade Count: (+12)
  • Lil Cupcake Sister Pony
  • 1st step is to admit you have a problem, i dont :)
    • View Profile
video i did for a class
« on: October 04, 2012, 07:19:34 PM »
I did this speech for my class and was just wondering if i could get some feedback. let me know if you like it  :what:
http://youtu.be/Kyu6vjjRRE4

Offline Eviecorn

• Chancellor Pudding Hat
  • Trade Count: (+38)
  • G3 Rosey Pony
  • Mister, would you please help my pony?
    • View Profile
    • Do-San-Ko Customs on Facebook
Re: video i did for a class
« Reply #1 on: October 04, 2012, 07:45:58 PM »
I like the content of your speech, being a heavily tattooed teacher myself.  I think it's a very worthwhile issue for a speech. 

That said, the things I would improve for next time are the confidence of your delivery and the conclusion.  Aim for cleaner expression, less pauses, and your conclusion should wrap up facts, not deliver an emotional plea.  This is me as a teacher talking, of course.

visitors can't see pics , please register or login

:glitter: :taco:  Throw caution to the wind and fart on it. :taco: :glitter:
Art commissions!

Offline HoustonCollector72

• Aquarius Pony Power
  • Trade Count: (+163)
  • MIB Rapunzel Pony
  • G2 Ponies Rock :)
    • View Profile
    • my collection
« Reply #2 on: October 04, 2012, 08:35:19 PM »
Very nice ,I do not have tattoos ,But I do like them on most people :),if the tattoo is not artsy then what is the point ?LOL .
But Prejudice is something so embedded in our society , is never right but it is always there instead of Tolerance !
GAMELOFT ID: balto72  Youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/user/2241pmth
Collection Page on FB https://www.facebook.com/BALTO72    Instagram http://instagram.com/balto8a