collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Case ID?  (Read 807 times)

popyduggan

• Trade Count: (0)
Case ID?
« on: August 12, 2012, 05:11:18 AM »
We got a handful of new MLP stuff at Walmart last night, they're having us(me) inventorize/categorise/palletize everything so we can put out a boatload when the new mod is ready.

One of the boxes said "MLP FASHION PONIES ASST WAVE 2", I wanted a closer inspection but that's not my job and I'm a consummate professional. 

Is there anyone here who can spoil the surprise for me? Googling didn't clarify.

Gogobinsin

Re: Case ID?
« Reply #1 on: August 12, 2012, 05:28:08 AM »
If you haven't already got any wedding stuff in could the box have the FS Shining Armor and Cadance in it maybe? :)

Offline klein

• Trade Count: (+29)
  • Target Exclusive Winter Pony
  • Dolls & Ponies oh my!
    • View Profile
    • Pullipsandjunk
« Reply #2 on: August 12, 2012, 05:39:51 AM »
I think it's probably the newer FS Luna and Celestia , aren't FS Shining Armor and Cadance Target exclusives?

Gogobinsin

« Reply #3 on: August 12, 2012, 05:53:32 AM »
I think it's probably the newer FS Luna and Celestia , aren't FS Shining Armor and Cadance Target exclusives?
Oh I don't know >_< I get mixed up with all the American store names and who sells what :lol: Probably the Luna and Celestia set then ^.^

Offline partypony566

• Trade Count: (+197)
  • Colombian Baby Pony
  • Just because
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: August 12, 2012, 06:28:10 AM »
Oh I don't know >_< I get mixed up with all the American store names and who sells what :lol: Probably the Luna and Celestia set then ^.^

Same here.... All I know is us UKers will be waiting til next year for those :throw:
Thanks to SDS for my siggy and avi :heart:
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

please check out my Etsy shop Dollyhousevintage :heart:

TwilightTrixie

« Reply #5 on: August 12, 2012, 07:07:19 AM »