collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: business ideas - gauging interest  (Read 1078 times)

Offline TwistedRainbow

• Trade Count: (+7)
  • Mommy & Baby Pony
    • View Profile
    • Twisted Rainbow Customs
business ideas - gauging interest
« on: March 26, 2012, 08:53:26 AM »
my hubby and i are tired of living paycheck to paycheck and working for other people. we are both creative and independent and we both know we were just meant to start our own business and work on our own terms. so we have been brainstorming a bit and came up with a couple things. let me know what you think.

IDEA 1
personal organizing
i love to organize i dont know why but its so much fun for me.
the problem is i cant find any info online about price and services. i search organizer and get storage containers lol.
also i have no professional experience.

is this something you would be interested in?
how much would you pay for something like this?
what do you think?

IDEA 2
car consultant
hate car shopping? me too
my hubby loves it. what would you think about filling out a credit form and giving someone else your info to go car shopping for you?
he would go from dealership to dealership looking for the car you want and find the lowest price and interest.
i know it sounds weird but then you would never have to buy a car yourself again. just show up when everything is done to collect your new car.

what do you think?

IDEA 3
diaper cakes
my mom makes diaper cakes and they look awesome and i would like to give it a go.
if you dont know what a diaper cake is here is an example.
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

they are great for babyshowers and new mommys. the cake is made from diapers and decorated with things for baby like socks, animals, bibs, etc.

what do you think?
the one in the pic was made by my mom, if you search diaper cakes online they dont even come close to as nice as this one.

IDEA 4