collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: needing some info  (Read 4224 times)

Offline Zero

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • Lil Sweetcake Sister Pony
    • View Profile
needing some info
« on: February 28, 2012, 11:09:26 AM »
Im putting this up for some advice on something
after a vist to the US to see someone very special to me I have been looking at a way to actuarly move over there and find work.
I have been wokring for the last 4 years since I left universtiy so I can work.

Is there ANYTHING you guys can give me to find out what I can or need to do to get this?

Please?

Thank you for your time anyways.
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Sig by Dizzie
Even after the darkest of nights, morning always comes
Zero Ref
Trotting Icon and Pic made my Ellis

Offline HavACrumpet452

• Fakies R People 2
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Sweet Scoops Pony w/Charm
    • View Profile
Re: needing some info
« Reply #1 on: February 28, 2012, 11:46:41 AM »
I know you'll need some sort of work visa to work here. It might help to be more specific on the area/state you are visiting.

Offline Zero

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 28, 2012, 12:00:19 PM »
The State of Indiana just south of Indianapolis

Sig by Dizzie
Zero Ref

Offline melodys_angel

• Trade Count: (+21)
  • Thailand Tornado Mountain Boy
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: February 28, 2012, 12:30:54 PM »
Humm..

There should be something on a governement site.  I know that if you plan on staying for more then a set amount of time, you do need a card/visa to work there.

Ill have to poke a friend of mine to see if she can grab some information :)

TY to the respective artists for my Destiny art :)  YAY MA finally managed to re-upload her stuff!

Offline Zero

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: February 28, 2012, 12:36:14 PM »
Cool and thank you
anything that can help me out.