collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Asking for feedback?  (Read 377 times)

Sandra

• Trade Count: (0)
Asking for feedback?
« on: October 18, 2013, 10:04:46 AM »
Recently I've been doing a little bit of trading and selling on the Arena. I always try to leave feedback for my partners, but sometimes they do not do so in return. I know everybody is busy and/or may forget, but is it wrong/unacceptable to politely send them a message later asking for feedback? I'm still relatively new to selling and trading on the Arena and have been a part of a only a couple of swaps, so my feedback is still pretty low. I was just wondering if asking for feedback was a no-no since there are a couple of members who may have forgotten to do so for me. And of course I don't mean by pestering anyone with multiple messages, just sending them one reminder. I don't want to pressure anyone by any means, and I know it's up to them whether or not they want to leave anything. Just wondering. Thank you. :)

Offline tulagirl

• Trade Count: (+110)
  • MOC Mimic
    • View Profile
Re: Asking for feedback?
« Reply #1 on: October 18, 2013, 10:51:05 AM »
I don't see anything wrong with that.  I have done that a few times.  Usually what I did was just mention how important it was for me to build my feedback and that it was greatly appreciated if when they got the chance they would leave me feedback.  I usually got about 1 feedback for every 5 transactions there in the beginning.
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Tulagirl's 2019 Wanted List
Thank you Sapphire Rain for my Siggy!
I need Good Weather's Glasses please PM me if you are selling.

Offline MikeysGrrrl

• Penguin Snuggle Pony
  • Trade Count: (+95)
  • MOC Mimic
  • Whatever you become, be an amazing one!
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 18, 2013, 11:21:15 AM »