collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Hello from a fellow Pegasister :3  (Read 875 times)

Omgtumbleweed

• Trade Count: (0)
Hello from a fellow Pegasister :3
« on: May 23, 2012, 03:07:06 PM »
Hi all!
[/size]I'm Charlee  :biggrin:  I'm 21, I live in the UK, in Coventry. I'm a student at De montfort university studying animation. My boyfriend and parents are the most important people in my life, and possibly the band Sigur Rós! I've recently got down my collection from when I was little from my attic, and I'm currently sorting through all of my ponies in big storage draws. I collected when I was little, mostly G1 and when G2 came out I collected those for a while. But now I've started buying some G1 that I am missing, and G3 as I feel that I've missed out! I love G4, but I'm going to stick with collecting G3 mostly for the moment! My little ponies are the biggest thing from my childhood, I loved them so much. It's a mix of nostalgia and that feeling you get when you're collecting something( they need a name for that feeling!). I have lots of G1 currently, a handful of G2, several G3 in the post, no G4 at the moment but I'm sure that will change soon enough! I own the G1 castle from when I was younger, and I've found out that my full set of Mountain Boy Ponies are rather sought after! But I'm far too attached to my ponies to sell any. When I've finished my draws and I've tidied all my ponies up I'm sure I'll post some pictures!  :biggrin:

Thank you for reading! I look forward to talking to you all  :)

[/size][/size]

Offline Sonata

• Trade Count: (+11)
  • Dabbles Pony
    • View Profile
    • Shop
Re: Hello from a fellow Pegasister :3
« Reply #1 on: May 23, 2012, 03:19:44 PM »
Hello fellow animator ! :D So glad to see more animation peeps here !

I would loooove to see your pics ! :frolic: I can't hardly wait to see all the ponies~

Offline teresat

• Arena Supporter
  • Trade Count: (+79)