collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Hey all  (Read 787 times)

Offline Desert Rose

• Trade Count: (+70)
  • Lil Cupcake Sister Pony
    • View Profile
    • Desert Rose's Dream
Hey all
« on: June 06, 2012, 03:52:02 AM »
Hello everyone.

As you may have figured I'm new to the MLPArena but definitly not new to the world of My Little Ponies :P But lets start from the beginning.

My name is Erica. I'm a 25, well almost 26 year old woman and yes I'm having a younger midlife crisis because of this hehe. Wasn't it yesterday I was a 5year old girl playing with my ponies in my room? :P

Anyway, I'm from the southern part of Sweden, Malmö to be more exact if anyone knows where that might be ;) About a year ago my mother met a guy she was gonna move in with and was gonna sell her old flat, but decided to let me take it instead. So I've been working hard with renovating my old childhood home, and my old room (which still has the Care Bears wallpaper I never had the heart to remove) is gonna be my brand new, shiny My Little Pony room :D With Care Bear wallpaper yes hehe.

As for work I haven't worked in about a year. Last May I was diagnosed with Panic Disorder and I've been home from work ever since trying to battle it out.