collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: How long do the different series stay out usually?  (Read 604 times)

faunabay

• Trade Count: (0)
How long do the different series stay out usually?
« on: February 19, 2013, 09:46:27 PM »
As I've said before I'm pretty new to monster high dolls.  And I've already spent TOO much on dolls I've seen in the stores around town.   :shocked:  Of course there are more I'd love to get but am thinking I ought to slow down some.   :blush:  But....... if they're in stores now and may not be around long .......  So how long do they usually stick around before disappearing?

Offline Bow Tie

• Trade Count: (+8)
  • G3 Prototype Pony
  • Lady in Blue
    • View Profile
Re: How long do the different series stay out usually?
« Reply #1 on: February 19, 2013, 09:57:55 PM »
I think they're usually out for at least a few months are so. I think it also depends on the line. When the PD dolls started coming out, they weren't really shipping out the case with Venus, Robecca, Rochelle and Abbey/SO Lagoona since they're going to be the new basics.
-Bow Tie

visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Thank you Lord Blumiere and Nence for my adorable adopts! :heart:

Offline mejohnson85

• Trade Count: (+37)
  • Lil Sweetcake Sister Pony
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 19, 2013, 10:13:15 PM »