collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Yoooooooo!  (Read 497 times)

Offline JulianWilbury

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • Drink 'n' Wet Pony
  • Friendly Neighborhood Batpone
    • View Profile
Yoooooooo!
« on: July 08, 2015, 09:11:59 AM »
Hey there, I'm Julian, I'm a ponyfan whose lived in all sorts of places (California, Missouri, now Florida! You'd think central Florida would be great for toys, but I'm really finding it's not...) I'm a student, artist, and all around toy fan. I'm mostly here to trade, talk toys, and maybe get some restoration tips so don't be afraid to say hi!
visitors can't see pics , please register or login
Julian@DeviantArt visitors can't see pics , please register or login
Julian@TumBLAH
Enclosed in this message is something called a chili dog!
eBay feedback: http://feedback.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedback2&userid=julian_wilbury

Offline Jordan

• Trade Count: (+4)
  • Bay Breeze Pony
    • View Profile
Re: Yoooooooo!
« Reply #1 on: July 08, 2015, 12:34:44 PM »
welcome! :D I'm north florida but I think technically I'm western or something?  :huh:  but yeah toys are pretty sparce here sadly :(

Offline Diamond

• Hostess of the Wine Cellar
  • Trade Count: (+101)
  • Colombian Baby Pony
  • Time will tell a wonderful tale if you listen.
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 08, 2015, 05:53:54 PM »
:newpony: Welcome to the Arena.  What a fun avatar, did you draw it?
:like: me on FaceBook - Crocus Cottage Creations

Thanks to SdS for my avie

Offline JulianWilbury

• Drink 'n' Wet Pony
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 08, 2015, 07:51:42 PM »