collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: My Pony Persona  (Read 659 times)

wickedpiper81

• Trade Count: (0)
My Pony Persona
« on: June 24, 2012, 05:02:33 PM »
 :blush:
So I am new to the Arena just been here for about a yr. and I dont have a pony persona..so im comming out to everyone for help!!! can u guys give me some ideas...heres a little bit about me:

I love ponies and 80s cartoons like jem and thundercats...i am a guy...i love celestials moon stars i love the Pheonix...i love magic and celtic stuff...love to read love music and movies im a gemini im artsy and fun loving..my fav colors are Pink Light blue black and red...i do love earth tones also..my fav seasons are spring and fall i love scarves...im gay and married to my husband...idk i hope this helps im in desperate need!!!!

Offline clones_rebellion

• Evil Swap Queen
  • Trade Count: (+422)
  • Lil Cupcake Sister Pony
    • View Profile
Re: My Pony Persona
« Reply #1 on: June 24, 2012, 05:19:37 PM »
A persona is a very personal thing. It took me a few years to come up with mine, so it may take some time to come up with just the right character, but going by your info here's my shot at it (crack knuckles.)

I'd go with a G3 in Kimono's pose. Light blue body with pink, black and red striped hair. Her symbol is of a constellation patterned like a phoenix in yellow and redish stars. Her name could be something like Hope Rising or Rising... something. You'll have to give it some thought.

Or (suggestion #2) an orange body with green, red and pink hair . Her symbols could be autumn leaves and musical notes swirling on a breeze. You could call her Autumn Song or Autumn Melody.

Good luck! :)
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

~My Wishlist!~ Thank you Moonbreeze for my Atlas and Bastet siggy!

Offline StoryDreamer

• Go boldly
  • Trade Count: (+16)
  • Rapunzel Pony
  • Bri
    • View Profile