collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: G1 - Cleaning Question - How do you get the tail back in?  (Read 714 times)

Offline toyjunky

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • Bay Breeze Pony
    • View Profile
G1 - Cleaning Question - How do you get the tail back in?
« on: February 06, 2021, 07:18:45 PM »
A dumb cleaning question I know. How do you get the tail back in the pony after you decide to remove the washer?

So I bought used a So Soft Paradise today and decided to try and clean the flocking (which I have never tried before). So I rubbed her down gently with Dawn and ended up getting her pretty wet. I noticed the head was a little loose and figured what the heck so tugged it a little and it popped right off. So now that I can see the washer, decided it looks a little icky (again, never done this before). So now that she is set out in pieces to dry, I'm wondering how you get the tail back in? I have already looked at the mlp preservation project links.
« Last Edit: February 06, 2021, 07:21:14 PM by toyjunky »

Offline SunPony

• Trade Count: (+49)
  • G3 Prototype Pony
    • View Profile
Re: G1 - Cleaning Question - How do you get the tail back in?
« Reply #1 on: February 06, 2021, 07:29:11 PM »
Is the washer rusty or did it just need cleaning?