collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Pjs the ultimate outfit  (Read 1799 times)

Offline NovelNerd

• Zombie Pony
  • Trade Count: (+148)
  • MIB Rapunzel Pony
  • A dream within a dream
    • View Profile
Pjs the ultimate outfit
« on: June 13, 2012, 10:52:54 PM »
Hmm, since this is my first year teaching it's the first summer I've had to "sit at home" in a long time. I always worked part time or full time jobs during college and such, but the last week and a half has been pj time. I mean my pjs usually consist of some sort of shorts and a shirt/tank top. I believe they can pass for clothes, but I've decided pjs are the ultimate outfit. I would work in pjs no joke if it was allowed. Anyone else feel that pjs are the ultimate outfit? What do your favorite pjs look like? I'm very attached to some of my pj pants especially the ninja turtle ones. :nerdy:
Pronouns: They/Them/Their

Formerly Maddie

Offline Beldarna

• Trade Count: (+12)
  • Spain Piggy Pony
    • View Profile
    • http://www.freewebs.com/beldarna
Re: Pjs the ultimate outfit
« Reply #1 on: June 14, 2012, 12:00:03 AM »
I'm gotten sick so of course I wear my favorite pj-pants. They're pink, with white little hearts allover and a hotpink, satin belt. I usually have a t-shirt and tanktop to my pants but today I wear my favorite dark blue hoddie which reach down to my thigh, and my favorite socks a friend knitted for me. They'll yellow and red stripes. None of the colours match really, but I feel soo comfy!

Offline stopxmotion

• Trade Count: (+14)
  • Dabbles Pony
  • Support independent film!
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 14, 2012, 12:08:44 AM »
I have Halloween and SHEEP PJ pants. Love them!! I wear them around the house but take them off before bed cause I can't stand to sleep in pants. I usually just wear a t-shirt to sleep. I've got some comfy shorts too if I need to have my bottom half covered (lol company).