collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Blind Bag wave 8  (Read 11481 times)

Offline Sanadaookami

• Trade Count: (+63)
  • Lil Sweetcake Sister Pony
    • View Profile
Re: Blind Bag wave 8
« Reply #75 on: April 17, 2013, 12:06:22 PM »
Doesn't anyone else notice the problem I notice? One way most fans could tell what pony was in the bag was because of the encoded number on the seam on the back of the bag. If you look at the back, there is NO SEAM! Meaning no numbers. Meaning you might have to buy hundreds before you get all 24. This might be a nightmare. I mean, I want all 24 of these for sure but the hassle...this is gonna be tough.

I'm hoping they're marked somewhere else. I'm not good at feeling items through the bags. I quit buying Lego Minifigure blind bags for that very reason.

I hope they are marked else ware as well :/ Though if you get a full box you will still get one of each so getting the full set for us completionists wont be to hard, you just have to be ready to shell out for the whole box at once.

Offline True

• Eartha Uncorn
  • Trade Count: (+98)
  • MOC Mimic
  • Unicorn of the earth
    • View Profile
    • Truly Customs
« Reply #76 on: April 17, 2013, 12:22:41 PM »
i always try and get a full box lol

i just bought the blue bag wave (not sure which number) from wallmart xD i was crossing my fingers because they had 2 boxes, and both of those boxes looked like they had another box contents dumped on top of them. I grabbed the box in the back, took everything out t hat was JUST one top (you could tell the ones that hadnt been moved yet because they were still in rows  under everything else haha) made sure there was 24 then bought it and went home, and luckily my method worked and i got one of each haha