collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Dollyhair slowdown?  (Read 6724 times)

princeichi

• Trade Count: (0)
Dollyhair slowdown?
« on: August 17, 2012, 01:12:14 PM »
I know the website currently says there will be a delay in shipping of upwards to 2 weeks now due to short handedness, but has anyone else gotten hair yet they ordered this month? I hope I'm not the only one neurotically checking my e-mail 3 or 4 times a day now.

I'm leaving for college soon and worried I won't get my hair shipment on time. :( I ordered on the 7th or the 8th. Figures as this is my first time ordering too LOL.

Do slow downs like this happen often?

Not sure if this is the correct board, I couldn't pick between trader support or customs. Please move this if I'm incorrect.
« Last Edit: August 17, 2012, 01:13:51 PM by princeichi »

Offline pop-girl

• Trade Count: (+140)
  • Sweet Scoops Pony w/Charm
    • View Profile
    • http://www.wix.com/mlppopgirl/pop-customs
Re: Dollyhair slowdown?
« Reply #1 on: August 17, 2012, 02:06:14 PM »
I know everyone has different experiences but honestly, I've never had an issue. I haven't ordered recently but I placed an order the last week of June and had my hair within a week. :huh:

You could try emailing Tina and asking for an ETA. I'll keep my fingers crossed for you.
Love & Miss My Pony Peeps!  :lovey:

Offline kittybethy

• Trade Count: (+266)
  • MIB Licensing Show Pinkie Pie
  • Life is way to precious to spend it being cool!
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 17, 2012, 02:07:52 PM »
With the new stock coming in, they might be a little slow.

I hope it arrives soon!

princeichi

« Reply #3 on: August 17, 2012, 02:14:10 PM »
I know everyone has different experiences but honestly, I've never had an issue. I haven't ordered recently but I placed an order the last week of June and had my hair within a week. :huh: