collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: The 6th Annual Southeast Pony Meet 2016!! (Atlanta, GA)  (Read 20238 times)

Offline MonstarNomNom

• Trade Count: (+71)
  • G3 Prototype Pony
    • View Profile
    • Facebook
The 6th Annual Southeast Pony Meet 2016!! (Atlanta, GA)
« on: April 20, 2016, 08:14:55 AM »
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Hello all my lovely fellow pony enthusiasts! I am proud to announce the SIXTH year of the Southeast Pony Meet! I can't believe it's been 6 years since I began hosting this meet in 2011. It gets better and better with each passing year and I have no doubts it will experience the same growth this year! I hope to see new people as well as good friends! This meet is for all pony lovers and collectors alike :heart: There is no discrimination of generations.

DATE
September 24th at 12PM
Doors open to those with tables at 11 AM

WHERE
!!UPDATE!!

There has been a change in venue due to the coordinator of the clubhouse waiting until just yesterday to let me know it will be closed for renovations. The meet will now be held in a showroom in downtown Atlanta, GA, and I will provide the address soon. The timeline has also changed a bit, so please see below.

Address
1610 Southland Cir. NW
Atlanta, GA 30318

Guy Gunter Home is located in downtown Atlanta and has plenty of available parking spaces.  If you would like to see pictures of the showroom, you can visit their website. The set up will be quite different than it has been in the clubhouse, however I am going to make it work! Since it is in downtown Atlanta, there are plenty of hotels, and fun activities to do outside of the meet if anyone driving far wants to make a weekend of it! This includes the Aquarium, Coca-Cola Factory, the Atlanta Zoo, the Botanical Gardens, as well as tons of amazing restaurants :heart:

HOW IT WORKS