collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Best place to purchase HQG1C ponies?  (Read 1623 times)

Offline Marshie

• Trade Count: (+16)
  • Colorswirl Pony
  • Local Twinkle Eye and MLP Tales fan
    • View Profile
Best place to purchase HQG1C ponies?
« on: April 24, 2023, 07:57:39 AM »
I'm very new to custom making and was curious where everyone got blank HQG1C ponies? I recently got one from AHorseOfEveryColor on Etsy, and I can't wait to start working on her! All in all, just curious if there were other places to get these blank ponies!
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Avatar by me~! Sig by NanoRuby~!
MLPArena Wishlist Full Wishlist

Offline BlackCurtains

• Mad Scientist
  • Trade Count: (+69)
  • MIB Licensing Show Pinkie Pie
  • Orange ponies are the best.
    • View Profile
    • BlackCurtains Crafts
Re: Best place to purchase HQG1C ponies?
« Reply #1 on: April 24, 2023, 09:10:40 AM »
I think that's the main site for blanks. Clipper's Sail might have a few, but I think they're the same as the ones on Etsy.

Belltock Raincurl
Commissions are Closed
Avatar and sig by Mione (offsite)

Offline Snapdragon

• Trade Count: (+103)
  • G3 Rosey Pony
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 02, 2023, 08:15:32 AM »