collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Deviantart issues anyone?  (Read 616 times)

lilacamy931

• Trade Count: (0)
Deviantart issues anyone?
« on: May 25, 2012, 11:39:02 AM »
so no probs uploading photos onto DA until a couple of days ago... this included absolutely anything in any format, size etc.

So I have put official help task on DA but they arent quick at coming back.. We have laptop and computer, tried on both no luck, each have our own accounts and still same issue.

Now today, for some reason I can load pics of a underwater camera only, not the main one I use for pony pics... Anyone had these issues or help me fix it?

The underwater camera is useless and no good for future pics, also doesnt help me load pics of ponies already gone..

Both cameras take JPeg form and the size doesnt seem to matter as DA happily loads underwater pics twice the size of my normal one.

I am not technical but tried to explain as best as can!

Offline Eviecorn

• Chancellor Pudding Hat
  • Trade Count: (+38)
  • G3 Rosey Pony
  • Mister, would you please help my pony?
    • View Profile
    • Do-San-Ko Customs on Facebook
Re: Deviantart issues anyone?
« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2012, 12:42:53 PM »
I have no clue, but I'll give this a little bump in hopes someone can answer this for you!

visitors can't see pics , please register or login

:glitter: :taco:  Throw caution to the wind and fart on it. :taco: :glitter:
Art commissions!

lilacamy931

« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2012, 12:45:43 PM »
aw thanks sweetie :)

Offline Kiwi

• Hippity Hoppity Site Admin
  • Trade Count: (+20)
  • MIB Licensing Show Pinkie Pie
  • ~ Squeewi ~
    • View Profile
    • Kiwi's Paradise
« Reply #3 on: May 26, 2012, 06:28:30 AM »
That is odd. I don't use DA, but hopefully someone will have a suggestion.

You could also try a Google search of your problem and see if anyone else has had the same thing and has a solution.