collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: dream beauty windsweeper! (=゜ω゜)  (Read 453 times)

kittyberry

• Trade Count: (0)
dream beauty windsweeper! (=゜ω゜)
« on: September 05, 2015, 05:05:22 PM »
hi everyone! i'm a classically poor college student, so it's time i put this cutie up for sale!

i do want to mention that this is the first time i've sold on the forums, so the only feedback i have here and on ebay is as a buyer (ebay feedback here: http://www.ebay.com/usr/so-mote-be-it ). i've done a fair bit of looking into how to sell  already, but i'm always willing to learn and work with you if there are suggestions along the way of this sale! in addition, i am busy, however i should be able to conduct quick communication since i do posses a smartphone and frequently check my email.

shipping:
alrighty, so as i mentioned i am an extremely busy student; i'm a biology undergrad currently putting together a big presentation of my research to take to my trip to a neuroscience convention in chicago this october! yikes! so, this will mean that i'm hoping someone will be patient enough to be flexible with the day i am able to ship out. i can easily do shipping quotes online, so those can be done, but my access to post offices are limited especially with my extremely strict schedule. if you are okay with this, i will be eternally grateful!

also to note, i can only ship within the US and Canada, however it will be a fair bit more expensive if i am shipping to Canada.

i'll do a run-down of condition:

the pros:
- her pink streak in her mane and tail are still definitely pink
- she has her blush
- her DS symbols are still very nice
- she doesn't have any cracks or splits
- i can probably fix up her hair to get it even smoother, as i've only brushed it out and used some leave-in conditioner
- other than nicks in her paint, she's pretty void of marks on the visible blue plastic, too.