collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Any Norwegian speakers here? + language nerd?  (Read 333 times)

Offline cosmospanda

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • Fakie!
    • View Profile
Any Norwegian speakers here? + language nerd?
« on: July 12, 2022, 04:03:52 PM »
I've been back to brushing up on my Norwegian recently and have a tutor. I was curious: does anyone else here speak Norwegian? Is anyone else a language nerd?

Offline katrine2309

• Trade Count: (+18)
  • Sweet Scoops Pony w/Charm
  • Every day is someone's birthday - celebrate it!
    • View Profile
Re: Any Norwegian speakers here? + language nerd?
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2022, 11:08:17 AM »
I speak Norwegian :) Not so much a language nerd as I am Norwegian though :biggrin:

What about you? It’s not really a common language to learn. Do you have any connections to Norway?

Oh, and just ask if I can help with anything- I am also a teacher :lookround:
Visit my Flickr for doll & pony pictures!

My wantlist - pony wear, backcards & puffy/flat stickers

Looking for Puffy Stickers: Ripple (seapony), Gypsy and Gusty on original backing

Offline cosmospanda

• Fakie!
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2022, 01:50:36 PM »
I speak Norwegian :) Not so much a language nerd as I am Norwegian though :biggrin:

What about you? It’s not really a common language to learn. Do you have any connections to Norway?