collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: "Ghouls Alive" Clawdeen  (Read 573 times)

Bubbleyum

• Trade Count: (0)
"Ghouls Alive" Clawdeen
« on: March 26, 2013, 09:31:35 PM »
So I finally bought my very first Monster High Doll! The only other one I own is a "Dance Class" Operetta, but that was a gift from my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. :) For that reason, I like to consider my new Clawdeen a first! I'm still pretty new to Monster High and collecting, so this is kinda big for me.

She is simply gorgeous! At first when I got into Monster High, I wasn't too big on Clawdeen, funnily enough. However, the more I started to get into it, the more she's grown on me. Now that 'wolf is on my Top 3 favorite Ghouls list!

What topped it off is when I went to Walmart today with my boyfriend. We had made a bit of extra cash and I was really eager to make my own purchase. The initial intention was to get myself a $10 doll, but my eyes kept getting drawn to the Ghouls Alive section. Once I flicked the switch on her back and heard the howl, it was pretty much set in stone that she had to be mine (with some hesitation, because of the cost and the amount of money I had).

Now I'm a super happy owner, and the giddy feeling inside is very rewarding. She looks beautiful up on my shelf, next to my Operetta and my boyfriend's dolls. I'm surprised at how happy getting her made me. So worth it. :) It just makes me look forward to future purchases.

Here she is!!!

visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Her on the shelf with the others (including a few of our other things).

SO HAPPYYYY~! :D

Rococo

Re: "Ghouls Alive" Clawdeen
« Reply #1 on: March 26, 2013, 10:27:02 PM »