collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Help, please? Price check on a MIB and an Italy Heart Throb? (now with photos!)  (Read 396 times)

papiertiger

• Trade Count: (0)
Hello all,
I'm  new to the Internet MLP community and only started pony hunting a couple of months ago in the hopes to restore my lost childhood collection, but I think I got my hands on a couple of really sweet ponies this month.

My personal highlight is a German Birthday Pony still in it's unopened box (there is a little bump in the plastic, but aside from that the box looks great).
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

I'm not even a MIB collector, but the feeling of actually getting my hands on a 'new' pony was kind of incredible  :blush:

The second pony is Italy Heart Throb in pretty decent condition (in my opinion she's great - but like I said, I'm not very experienced when it comes to rating ponies, so I will add photos as soon as I've figured out how to post them  Photos:

I also bought a pretty sad-looking TicTacToe, a fantastic Lemondrop, a Mondfee (I think it's Moonstone? German collector here), a Baby Lickety Split, a Christmas Pony and Baby Stockings, TAF Sweet Tooth, Baby Hoppy, and a UK Milky Way with TAF white stars. I'm not sure which ones I'm going to keep yet (Lemondrop and Mondfee are two of my childhood favourites, so they are definitely going to stay), but I'm not sure about the others. So, if anyone could help me with prices for the other ponies, I would really, really appreciate it :)

Any ideas? Help?
« Last Edit: November 07, 2015, 01:00:26 PM by papiertiger »

Offline daffodil101

• Trade Count: (+17)
  • Lil Sweetcake Sister Pony
    • View Profile
I'm not an expert, but I've seen Italy Heart Throbs go for around $15 USD.  MIBs, especially euro ones, can go quite high on auction, but I'd guess somewhere around $100-150?