collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Online Zumba Classes- Inspire Me!!!!  (Read 8052 times)

Offline kCherry

• *Arena VIP*
  • Trade Count: (+244)
  • Rapunzel Pony
  • *-* Smart Doll Obsessed *-*
    • View Profile
    • Studio 7th Sanctuary is now on Facebook
Online Zumba Classes- Inspire Me!!!!
« on: January 30, 2012, 09:19:15 AM »

Who has time to go to the gym? And even if you do, who wants to get into workout gear and go sweat in public for an hour?!! Oh, you've tried the videos and yeah, the dances were kinda fun, but come on; those are NOT real people! They are humanoids made of metal!! LOL Can real people actually move like that?! Wouldn't it be great if there was legitimate online version of Zumba Fitness, someone out there who could teach you to have fun while not hurting yourself trying to get healthy? XD

I am a licensed Zumba Fitness Instructor and a certified member of the "Zumba Instructor Network" (or ZIN for short) but I'm not currently teaching any classes. Due to vehicle "restraints" I'm currently stranded at home making it impossible to teach at a locale for the time being...

But!

What I really want to do is teach Zumba online! I've got the space, the video equipment, I just need some lights and curtains and maybe a sound guy (luckily for me I have a couple of those available, too! :P ) It probably wouldn't cost me more than a couple hundred dollars to be ready to teach an online class. I just need the inspiration to make it finally happen!!