collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Were you ever upset about how a pony turned out?  (Read 578 times)

Offline Moonlight_Mystery

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • Teeny Tiny Pony
    • View Profile
Were you ever upset about how a pony turned out?
« on: March 07, 2022, 10:28:03 AM »
I found this big rarity for $1 at the flea market. Obviously I had to pick her up and fix her, right? I ended up pulling on the tail so hard that I didn't even realizing I was pulling out all the hair and now she has no tail! Pretty upsetting considering I spent like 2 hours doing this. I pulled out a lot of the hair too cause of the mats and I feel like she just looks awful! I might do a rehair on the tail but now I'm scared to messing it up cause I've never done this before. Feel free to share your pony failures at customs or restorations, it might cheer me up a bit haha.

visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Post Merge: March 07, 2022, 10:32:13 AM

i believe this is the original rarity. she's much bigger then the g3's.

https://www.strawberryreef.com/Index/Name/rarity.html
« Last Edit: March 07, 2022, 10:32:13 AM by Moonlight_Mystery »
“Animals don't behave like men,' he said. 'If they have to fight, they fight; and if they have to kill they kill. But they don't sit down and set their wits to work to devise ways of spoiling other creatures' lives and hurting them. They have dignity and animality.”
<3
[it/its] pronouns

Offline BlackCurtains

• Mad Scientist
  • Trade Count: (+69)
  • MIB Licensing Show Pinkie Pie
  • Orange ponies are the best.
    • View Profile
    • BlackCurtains Crafts
Re: Were you ever upset about how a pony turned out?
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2022, 10:40:35 AM »
A tip for detangling hair is to wash it with shampoo (or dish soap) and then put some conditioner (or liquid fabric softener) in it and comb through it bottom to top gently.