collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Do you cut your own hair?  (Read 2608 times)

Offline Artemesia's Garden

• Trade Count: (+26)
  • MIB Rapunzel Pony
  • Flicker Flame... Thanks to Brightberry!
    • View Profile
    • Things I make and Do
Do you cut your own hair?
« on: January 02, 2022, 09:10:50 AM »
If so is it since COVID and what have you been doing? I have been cutting my own hair for three years. I first tried it pre-COVID because it was costing around £60. I found a youtube tutorial. I'm sure I don't do a great job, but I wear it up most of the time so it's fine as long as it looks healthy. But then I lost my cutting scissors for six months, until today. So it had got very long. I put the cut hair outside for birds to nest with!
:heart: ISO G1 Daffodil, upgrade for June Rose; G1 Waterfall blue towel, G1 Waterfall bubbles bottle with white writing; Perfume Puff Palace green hat, pink bracelet and mesh scarves, glitter combs for SHS, lace scarves for SHS, G3 Flower Wishes and Candy Cane, Baby Northern Lights...Accessories from FiM Collection Canterlot Castle: Tirek's staff, Phoenix and stand, open book :heart: Pony Page :heart: Wish List :heart:

Online BlackCurtains

• Mad Scientist
  • Trade Count: (+69)
  • MIB Licensing Show Pinkie Pie
  • Orange ponies are the best.
    • View Profile
    • BlackCurtains Crafts
Re: Do you cut your own hair?
« Reply #1 on: January 02, 2022, 09:52:54 AM »
I do but I'd rather not :lol: My hair was past my shoulders and I hacked it off as short as I could with scissors. Since I've touched it up once, but it needs to be cut again... well, actually, I want it buzzed. I had my own clippers but they're so old they literally fell apart the last time I tried to use them. I really want to go to a salon and have a pro do it though.
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Instagram | Facebook
Commissions are Closed