collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Pokemon Go -- who wants to be friends?  (Read 123826 times)

Offline Pokeyonekenobie

• Trade Count: (+2)
  • G3 Prototype Pony
    • View Profile
Re: Pokemon Go -- who wants to be friends?
« Reply #210 on: November 05, 2021, 05:24:14 PM »
I just started playing a little less than 2 months ago. Always looking for new friends on Pokemon Go and I send gifts out daily. My trainer code is 6159 7136 5317 and user name is firefly163s. You can also send me a pm on here if you're looking for specific Pokemon to trade. I haven't done any trades yet, but I'm interested in getting exclusives that are found outside the U.S.

Sent a friend request on the game.  :)

Offline northstar3184

• Trade Count: (+15)
  • Sweet Scoops Pony w/Charm
    • View Profile
« Reply #211 on: November 09, 2021, 07:53:33 PM »
Got it. Accepted. Watch your gifts, I send them out daily  :) and will prioritize pony peeps.

Post Merge: November 09, 2021, 07:56:08 PM

I just started playing a little less than 2 months ago. Always looking for new friends on Pokemon Go and I send gifts out daily. My trainer code is 6159 7136 5317 and user name is firefly163s. You can also send me a pm on here if you're looking for specific Pokemon to trade. I haven't done any trades yet, but I'm interested in getting exclusives that are found outside the U.S.

Sent a friend request on the game.  :)

Got it. Accepted. Watch your gifts, I send them out daily  :) and will prioritize pony peeps.
« Last Edit: November 09, 2021, 07:56:08 PM by northstar3184 »

Offline Pokeyonekenobie

• G3 Prototype Pony
    • View Profile
« Reply #212 on: December 28, 2021, 09:45:47 PM »
My ID is 6660 1445 6256  ^.^

Sent a friend request.  Every time there's a new challenge to add a friend I have to search this thread for people I haven't asked yet and hope they're still playing.  :lol: