collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Pokemon Go -- who wants to be friends?  (Read 121967 times)

Offline Pokeyonekenobie

• Trade Count: (+2)
  • G3 Prototype Pony
    • View Profile
Re: Pokemon Go -- who wants to be friends?
« Reply #195 on: February 10, 2021, 01:03:18 PM »
Sweet.  I'll add you!

Offline Haruna

• Ninja Pony
  • Trade Count: (+64)
  • Sweet Scoops Pony w/Charm
  • Many thanks to Nence for my beautiful avatar!
    • View Profile
« Reply #196 on: May 12, 2021, 12:53:35 AM »
I'm enjoying this fairy/dragon event. I've been checking every single Dratini to try to get a pretty pink shiny one; I hope, hope, hope I'll have one by the event's end. My Pokedex says that I've seen 444 Dratinis since I started playing; if the odds are 1 in 500 like they say, I'm not too far away . . .

I wish so much that I hadn't missed Dratini community day way back when. At least I actually got a shiny Clefairy yesterday! I've been looking for her for about a year.

Is anyone else sometimes confused about how much is happening? I can never keep up, ha ha. But it's nice to have things to do in the game.

Offline Pokeyonekenobie

• G3 Prototype Pony
    • View Profile
« Reply #197 on: May 12, 2021, 07:13:13 AM »
It seems like there's something new every day anymore.  I'm just frustrated because I need to catch a Landorous to get a picture of him for a research task still but now the only legendaries in the raids are Xerneas and it will change to Yveltal soon. 

Offline ridi

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • Depends Pony
  • Bug whisperer
    • View Profile
    • Swellpage.com
« Reply #198 on: June 30, 2021, 03:38:38 AM »
I'm a very active Pokemon Go player, please add me! 0743 5955 6907