TCB > Trader & Shipping Support

I will not to buying/ selling with USA anymore.... :(

(1/4) > >>

Icecrystalline:
Hi guys, this is really rather a shame but I am announcing that I will no longer be buying/selling, from/with the USA anymore. Recently, I have had some really bad experiences, 2 items that I paid good sums of money for arrived damaged from transit, and 1 item went astray in the post and I haven't been refunded. These bad experiences have put me off buying or selling with USA anymore, it's really sad, I know but I have completely lost all my confidence and everytime I buy from abroad I now feel super worried about whether it will arrive damaged or never arrive at all. I'm so sorry everyone, I'm still going to be a part of the community, and talk with you all , but I can't buy or sell. I hope everyone understands.  :cry: Also I won't be buying anyway atm due to saving for driving lessons as mentioned 3 weeks ago. Thank you all. Love to all. x

Moving to TS for you :hug: OL1

Glacia471:
That's terrible! :yikes: What happened and what items were they?? If you're having problems with any sellers I would recommend getting in touch with a Trader Support Mod- they'd be happy to help you out and give you advice. :hug:

hathorcat:
Its everyones own decision who and where they post to - I wouldnt worry about having to apologise to anyone - its completely your decision. I have had some pretty horrifying experiences with international post [sending and receiving] and if I am honest I wouldnt say my own experiences are county specific [from Germany to Australia!] - unfortunately in shipping dozens and dozens of parcels the odd unfortunate issue will occur.

I hope you manage to get your refund and sort everything out so you are not actually out of pocket.

Icecrystalline:
I have contacted a mod but haven't had a reple about the missing item :( I've been so ill recently too, I'm struggling to keep up!