collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Balding Pony Mystery? Rehair Help  (Read 1965 times)

Offline JanuaryJoy

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Magic Fantasy Hair Pony
  • G1 & G3 MLP Collector
    • View Profile
Balding Pony Mystery? Rehair Help
« on: April 04, 2021, 11:52:58 AM »
Happy Easter! :bunny:
I got a really cute basket with miniature animals, candy, and two G3 My Little Ponies I wanted. One's in near-mint condition, but unfortunately, Baby Tea Lily has A CLUMP of hair missing! I was baffled, I checked her eBay photos again and yes, the mane was seemingly full? I have no clue what happened between her listing and my purchase, the seller's feedback was 100%.

visitors can't see pics , please register or login

We messaged a complaint and were fully refunded in minutes. Now, I've got a free pony who needs a partial rehair, and I've never done it before. There's a pinned thread on where to buy nylon hair, but I'm wary. I'd like to hear from others which website is best from their experience. If you also know the matching pink, please link it! Baby Tea Lily's dark pink is similar to G1 Fizzy's, except slightly reddish.

:glitter: :whoa: :glitter:

:rainbow: 𝕁𝕒𝕟𝕦𝕒𝕣𝕪𝕁𝕠𝕪, 𝕥𝕙𝕒𝕥'𝕤 𝕞𝕖 :rainbow:

Offline Leave a Whisper

• Trade Count: (+3)
  • Colombian Baby Pony
  • In the Land of Dreams
    • View Profile
Re: Balding Pony Mystery? Rehair Help
« Reply #1 on: April 04, 2021, 12:07:38 PM »
Happy Easter! :bunny:
I got a really cute basket with miniature animals, candy, and two G3 My Little Ponies I wanted. One's in near-mint condition, but unfortunately, Baby Tea Lily has A CLUMP of hair missing! I was baffled, I checked her eBay photos again and yes, the mane was seemingly full? I have no clue what happened between her listing and my purchase, the seller's feedback was 100%.