collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Popularity/Rarity? Nurse Sweetheart without her items  (Read 635 times)

Offline inkystinky

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Drink 'n' Wet Pony
    • View Profile
Popularity/Rarity? Nurse Sweetheart without her items
« on: April 01, 2021, 01:30:59 PM »
Hey :) I am wondering which site you would recommend visiting when wanting to find out your pony's popularity and/or rarity?
I recently found out that I've got Nurse Sweetheart from G1 at my parents house, in a very nice condition... but without her accessories (see photo-link below).
I have no idea what she is worth today?I think a friend of mine had/or have either Tenderheart or Loveheart as well in similar condition. Are they equal in popularity?
Wow, I'm very new at this so I hope I don´t sound weird or too awkward.
Thanks  ^.^
https://imgur.com/a/QgJYqOV
« Last Edit: April 01, 2021, 01:36:03 PM by inkystinky »

Offline tailrustedtealeaf

• Sparkly Seahorse Pony
  • Administrator
  • Trade Count: (+66)
  • MIB Rapunzel Pony
  • Why it ourple
    • View Profile
    • Tungler
Re: Popularity/Rarity? Nurse Sweetheart without her items
« Reply #1 on: April 01, 2021, 03:06:32 PM »
Things fluctuate, but you've got one that's considered quite hard to find! Especially Stateside. Hopefully a European ponypal can chime in with how "rare" she is, but she and her setmates can be rather pricey even without her accessories. I'm seeing prices around $70 USD at auction, perhaps higher for BiNs.
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Sig by Starscout <3

Offline inkystinky

• Drink 'n' Wet Pony
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 02, 2021, 04:25:30 AM »
Thank you for your thorough reply!  ^.^ I see!

Offline Taffeta

• Trade Count: (+62)
  • Colombian Baby Pony
  • UK Pony, Jem and Mediaeval Japanese obsessive :D
    • View Profile
    • The My Little Pony Scrapbook
« Reply #3 on: April 02, 2021, 08:55:35 AM »