collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: SunPony's ponies for trade - mostly G1s and accessories  (Read 2173 times)

Offline SunPony

• Trade Count: (+49)
  • G3 Prototype Pony
    • View Profile
SunPony's ponies for trade - mostly G1s and accessories
« on: April 26, 2020, 06:11:40 PM »
This is my first time posting a trade thread I think, so apologies if there are any formatting errors or anything!  I have available mostly G1 ponies and accessories, plus a few G2s and G3s.  If you are interested in something and want to see photos just ask!  If you want to buy instead of trade just get in touch.  I haven't figured out the prices for all these but I'm sure we can work something out.

Right now I'm only interested in trading within the USA until I figure out how to do customs forms without going to the post office.   :(

G1s: (some come with their comb/brush)

Applejack – Very good condition.  Hair has some slight lack of smoothness.  Name written under hoof.  Comes with brush.

Parasol  1 –  Very good condition.  Some minor glitter loss from symbol.  Name written under hoof.
Parasol 2 – Good condition.  Body seems evenly faded as it is a fairly light pink.  Symbols maybe have slight glitter loss.
I have one comb and brush for them.

Sunlight – Tail has been cut and has some stain that seems to be related to mane glue coming out.  May be a rehair candidate.  Symbols and body are decent.  I might have a replacement tail, if you are interested I can look for it for you!

Blossom – concave foot 1982 edition.  In great shape except has a name written under a hoof.

Peachy – concave foot 1982 edition.  She’s in great shape but does have a name written under a hoof.

Cotton Candy – I have several in varying condition.  Two are missing tails and could be rehair candidates.

May Lily-of-the-Valley – Body nicely white.  Age spot near one ear and on nose.  Hair a bit rough.