collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Coronavirus and quarantine. How are ponies helping you?  (Read 3653 times)

Offline Zapper

• Trade Count: (+22)
  • Rapunzel Pony
    • View Profile
Re: Coronavirus and quarantine. How are ponies helping you?
« Reply #15 on: March 21, 2020, 06:31:23 AM »
I have a minor cough right now caused by pollen and while my region hasn't ordered house arrest (yet), I am holing myself up as best as I can. Mostly to avoid people getting at me for coughing :rolleyes:

Ponywise, I am using my time to rehair with the knot method while listening to music. It's calming.

Offline Artemesia's Garden

• Trade Count: (+26)
  • MIB Rapunzel Pony
  • Flicker Flame... Thanks to Brightberry!
    • View Profile
    • Things I make and Do
« Reply #16 on: March 21, 2020, 06:40:08 AM »
I'm not really doing much with them, I've been working from home for the past 4 years so it's kinda business as usual for me.(working at home has been so bad for my depression, overall it makes it hard to do any of my interests)

But I was thinking to do a IG Livestream everyday cleaning or organizing ponies to give people some entertainment

I can identify with this, one week of wfh and I'm a complete wreck. I didn't realise how hard it is to maintain your health when you're stuck in one place all day. I'm not sure what an IG livestream is, but it sounds like a great idea!
:heart: ISO G1 Daffodil, upgrade for June Rose; G1 Waterfall blue towel, G1 Waterfall bubbles bottle with white writing; Perfume Puff Palace green hat, pink bracelet and mesh scarves, glitter combs for SHS, lace scarves for SHS, G3 Flower Wishes and Candy Cane, Baby Northern Lights...Accessories from FiM Collection Canterlot Castle: Tirek's staff, Phoenix and stand, open book :heart: Pony Page :heart: Wish List :heart:

Offline SpacePinto

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Mommy & Baby Pony
    • View Profile