collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Rare top 10 list?  (Read 1537 times)

Offline PastelPeaches

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Bratz Pony
    • View Profile
Rare top 10 list?
« on: December 12, 2019, 03:38:09 PM »
I feel my first post was pretty confusing so edited it to get to point.
Also once again if this is in the wrong place please delete or move and I'm sorry  :blink:
3 Newbie questions:

Is  a rare pony just an expensive pony or does it just simply mean hard to find ATM?

Is there a guide to pony lingo for newbies?

What do you consider the top 10 rare ponies in the USA (not nirvana)? Just for fun.
« Last Edit: December 12, 2019, 07:50:22 PM by PastelPeaches »

Offline Pumpkin_Tart

• Trade Count: (+27)
  • Rainbow Curl Pony
    • View Profile
Re: Rare top 20 list?
« Reply #1 on: December 12, 2019, 04:47:36 PM »
I am not an expert in nirvanas but I know there are a few people on here who know a lot about them! Strawberryreef would be a good source for identifying nirvana if that helps! As of rareness, I would say that any South African ponies like Bubbles and firefly, are probably in the top 20 rare nirvanas as they go for $900+

Offline tailrustedtealeaf

• Sparkly Seahorse Pony
  • Administrator
  • Trade Count: (+66)
  • MIB Rapunzel Pony
  • Why it ourple
    • View Profile
    • Tungler
« Reply #2 on: December 12, 2019, 05:54:51 PM »
I would personally steer away from StrawberryReef as it is no longer being updated and find that MyLittleWiki is a bit better of a resource for Nirvanas.