collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Hi!!!  (Read 704 times)

Offline RainbowHeartUnicorn

• Trade Count: (0)
  • McDonald's Pony
  • Honk
    • View Profile
Hi!!!
« on: September 08, 2018, 09:29:52 PM »
Hi! My name is RainbowHeartUnicorn, though I go by Heart for short! I'm an artist, as well as an aspiring content creator hoping to one day become a YouTuber and game developer! I'm 20 years old and from the USA, currently not in college and unemployed, hoping to change that soon and get some sort of job to move out (and buy more ponies :3c)

I've loved My Little Pony most of my life, though once I got to my middle school years and it became a little more taboo to like things like that, I ended up abandoning the passion. When generation 4 came out, and everyone praised and loved it and it became a mainstream hit, I found the courage to openly love My Little Pony once more. I'm honestly not much of a fan of G4 anymore, I prefer season one and not much else of the show, but it was my gateway drug back into the series in general, allowing me to go back and enjoy the nostalgia of G3, as well as discover my ultimate passion for G1.

I prefer to collect G1, G2, and G3 ponies mostly, though I have a special love for G1 in particular. I will occasionally collect G4 merchandise here and there that I like. My collection at the moment is rather small (as I am rather poor whoops ^^; ) but hopefully I can get more ponies soon ^^. My favorite pony is Light Heart from G2, there's just something I really adore about her design and personality <3

I hope we all get along!!!
« Last Edit: September 08, 2018, 09:47:07 PM by RainbowHeartUnicorn »
:rainbow: Paint a Rainbow In Your Heart :rainbow:

Offline kiwimlp

• Intros and Brags Mod
  • *Arena VIP*
  • Trade Count: (+27)
  • Thailand Tornado Mountain Boy
  • I am Negan
    • View Profile
Re: Hi!!!
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2018, 10:44:01 PM »