collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Hello! Introduction post  (Read 821 times)

Offline Cheyennethepony

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Smoozed Pony
    • View Profile
Hello! Introduction post
« on: August 22, 2018, 03:02:23 PM »
Hello, I'm Cheyennethepony,
I've been collecting G1 ponies since this year. I'm pretty new to the mlp collecting/restoring group. I currently have 5 restored ponies. I also sometimes collect Breyer Model Horses.

Offline Spinky69er

• BBE Enthusiast Moderator
  • Trade Count: (+160)
  • MIB Rapunzel Pony
    • View Profile
Re: Hello! Introduction post
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2018, 08:19:34 PM »
Welcome to the Arena :frolic:

Do you have any favourites amongst your collection so far? :)

Offline Cheyennethepony

• Smoozed Pony
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 23, 2018, 06:54:42 AM »
Hmm. I think Moondancer (which was my mom's pony when she was younger) and Medley who I got from Ebay, she had a haircut but it honestly wasn't too bad.

Offline Safflower

• Trade Count: (+2)
  • G3 Prototype Pony
  • Whatever shall I put here? (she/her)
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: August 23, 2018, 07:08:43 AM »
Welcome to the Arena! Restoring ponies is pretty fun, though sometimes they can take a while. I find that some ponies can look cute with a haircut too :) Moondancer is a very nice pony, it's awesome she is in your collection! Anyway, have fun exploring the forum, enjoy your stay :D
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

。.:☆*:・~celestial ponies are best ponies~・:*☆:.
~thanks to the wonderful Griffin for my sig!~

Offline Cheyennethepony

• Smoozed Pony
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: August 23, 2018, 07:53:50 AM »
Thank you, it is a fun and rewarding process to restore ponies. I ordered some hair for Medley and Lemondrop, Lemondrop is missing her tail, and Medley could use a new tail as well, then probably a new mane too.

Offline achab1984

• Arena Supporter