collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Uk pony con 4 months left!  (Read 1386 times)

Offline Noasar

• Armour Plated Pony
  • Trade Count: (+27)
  • Sweet Scoops Pony w/Charm
    • Instagram
Re: Uk pony con 4 months left!
« Reply #15 on: June 18, 2018, 07:56:18 PM »
Silly Question but im a bit of a noob when it comes to the pony community haha, im guessing pony con changes venue each year? So it is in different parts of the UK? Someone let me know if I got the right end of the stick  :lol:

Yes it generally changes location each year :) my fave location was Birmingham because the building it was in was sooo cool! Brighton was the best location in terms of town/city I had a great weekend by the sea!
Ohh cool! Generally when do you find out the next location? :) Hopefully the next one will be near me so I can come  :lol:

Liverpool isn't that far, although I suppose it depends on whether you drive or not? I'm going from Manchester and it will be 2 hours there and back I think.

Offline emily_katie

• Trade Count: (+3)
  • Sweet Kisses Pony
  • Bush 'n' Grow Gal
    • My Tumblr
« Reply #16 on: June 18, 2018, 08:10:13 PM »
Silly Question but im a bit of a noob when it comes to the pony community haha, im guessing pony con changes venue each year? So it is in different parts of the UK? Someone let me know if I got the right end of the stick  :lol:

Yes it generally changes location each year :) my fave location was Birmingham because the building it was in was sooo cool! Brighton was the best location in terms of town/city I had a great weekend by the sea!
Ohh cool! Generally when do you find out the next location? :) Hopefully the next one will be near me so I can come  :lol:

Liverpool isn't that far, although I suppose it depends on whether you drive or not? I'm going from Manchester and it will be 2 hours there and back I think.