collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Golden Girl Horses?  (Read 800 times)

Offline 01mlplover

• Trade Count: (+30)
  • So Soft Pony
    • View Profile
Golden Girl Horses?
« on: January 12, 2018, 12:34:59 PM »
Can anyone tell me more info on these horses? I just found out what they were and I would like to know if there are more than 2, what I can expect to pay, are they hard to find?

Offline kakenterprise

• Trade Count: (+65)
  • Mommy & Baby Pony
    • View Profile
Re: Golden Girl Horses?
« Reply #1 on: January 12, 2018, 12:48:17 PM »
I'm not an expert on this toy line but there are two different horses.  They light up and I think the white one is harder to find than the black one.

Not that it helps with pricing but I got two in a lot of 12 horses for $20.

Offline 01mlplover

• So Soft Pony
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 12, 2018, 12:52:51 PM »
I'm not an expert on this toy line but there are two different horses.  They light up and I think the white one is harder to find than the black one.

Not that it helps with pricing but I got two in a lot of 12 horses for $20.

Wow that sounds like a really good deal. Every time I search for toy horse lots I come up empty :(

Offline WingsOfMasquerade

• Trade Count: (+230)
  • Bay Breeze Pony
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 12, 2018, 01:24:10 PM »
As far as I know, they only did 2.
One is good, the other is evil. The black one pulls the badugy chariot that is shaped like a dragon chair. Her name is Shadow. She has pink hair, a pink gem and pink eyes. Eyes & gem lights up with a switch on her. She's really rough to get complete because she had these little 'wing clips' for her ankles and of course everyone lose it. She also has a gold saddle that's a harness for the chariot too, and a horn mask to make her look like a dragon or something.

The other one is the good horse but she's a unicorn.