collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Hi there!  (Read 499 times)

Offline Perikoala

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Mighty Morphin Power Pony
    • View Profile
    • Instagram
Hi there!
« on: December 16, 2017, 11:15:51 AM »
Hello, everyone! I find it hard to make an introduction and my English isn't the best but I will try it!

I'm a freelance artist and I've always been a MLP fan and had a humble G1 collection in my childhood. I also have a few lovely G3 ponies. While ago I recovered my old ponies stored for years and I will always be grateful to my mother for not getting rid of them because she thought that one day I would miss them (I was really obsessed as a kid!) and it was such a great joy to open the boxes and find them there (though in a sorry state, I have to say visitors can't see pics , please register or login
 ). Looking for info about how to clean them properly is how I found this forum. I really enjoyed restoring my ponies and giving them back part of their old radiance.

Now after so many years, I'm looking forward to collect again and grow my little family!

I have a lot to learn and this forum is so interesting! Hope to have a good time here and learn more from all of you! Thanks for letting me be here  :-*

Offline kiwimlp

• Intros and Brags Mod
  • *Arena VIP*
  • Trade Count: (+27)
  • Thailand Tornado Mountain Boy
  • I am Negan
    • View Profile
Re: Hi there!
« Reply #1 on: December 17, 2017, 11:47:54 AM »
Great to have you here Perikoala :wave:

It's great you still have your childhood collection.  Many members here have horror stories of their parents selling their ponies or giving them away when they got 'too old' for them.  Lol, everyone here knows you are never too old for ponies! 

I hope you enjoy the forums and I look forward to seeing you around :happy:

Offline Safflower

• Trade Count: (+2)
  • G3 Prototype Pony
  • Whatever shall I put here? (she/her)