collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Hello, I'm RavenPaw and I'm a Pony addict  (Read 741 times)

Offline RavenPaw

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Magic Fantasy Hair Pony
    • View Profile
Hello, I'm RavenPaw and I'm a Pony addict
« on: September 29, 2017, 10:15:37 PM »
Hello everyone!  My name is RavenPaw.  That's the name of my original character pony persona anyway, so you can call me that.  :)  I live in a small town outside of St. Louis, Missouri, USA.

My Little Ponies are a huge obsession of mine, I have been collecting since I was four years old and my aunt and uncle gave me my first pony, Peachy and the Pretty Parlor.  I am now 35 years old and still have my original Peachy and almost all of the ponies I had as a child.  (Although the Pretty Parlor and other playsets I had as a kid needed to be replaced)  You would think that having collected for so long that I would have a huge collection, but sadly I don't.  I haven't collected continually all those years, I sometimes stopped to focus on other obsessions, or for financial reasons I can't buy every pony I want.  But I always come back to MLPs and I always will.  I have around 375 ponies and friends at last count, but I have a few more than that that haven't been counted yet.  I also collect anything and everything that I can find that has anything to do with MLP, plushies, stickers, blankets, bags, lunch boxes, and so on.  I also collect a couple other toy lines from the 80's, some other toys and plushies both old and new.